Events

Tue 20.11.18 19:00

Albania v Wales (International)

Albania take on Wales at the Elbasan Arena in an international friendly. Both sides concluded their UEFA Nations League campaigns over the weekend.

Tue 20.11.18 19:45

Scotland v Israel (International)

Scotland take on Israel at Hampden Park in UEFA Nations League Group C1. Scotland lost 2-1 in a shock result in the reverse fixture.

Tue 20.11.18 19:45

Oxford City v Tranmere Rovers (FA Cup)

Oxford City host Tranmere Rovers in an Emirates FA Cup first round replay at Court Place Farm. A late James Norwood goal denied City a major upset when the two met at Tranmere.

Tue 20.11.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 21.11.18 19:30

Wednesday - Wine & Cheese Tasting

Wine & Cheese tasting at £7.50 per person - everybody welcome. A chance on the night to win a selection of wine. Great night to be had by all at The Yew Tree Inn!

Wed 21.11.18 19:45

Salford City v Shrewsbury (FA Cup)

After holding Shrewsbury Town to a draw, Salford City welcome the League One side to Manchester for an Emirates FA Cup first round replay. A tie with Scunthorpe awaits the winner.

Thu 22.11.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 23.11.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Fri 23.11.18 19:30

Bayer Leverkusen v Stuttgart ( Bundesliga)

Bayer Leverkusen host Stuttgart in the Bundesliga at the BayArena.

Fri 23.11.18 20:00

Lyon v Saint-Etienne (Ligue 1 )

Lyon and Saint-Etienne square-off in Ligue 1 at the Groupama Stadium.

Sat 24.11.18 12:30

Hamilton v Celtic (Scottish Premier League)

Hamilton host Celtic in the Ladbrokes Premiership at the Hope CBD Stadium.

Sat 24.11.18 17:30

Tottenham v Chelsea (Premier League)

London rivals Tottenham and Chelsea go head-to-head at Wembley Stadium in the Premier League.

Sat 24.11.18 17:30

Schalke v Nuremberg ( Bundesliga)

Schalke host Nuremberg in the Bundesliga at the Veltins-Arena.

Sun 25.11.18 12:00

Aston Villa v Birmingham City (Premier League)

The Second City derby arrives at Villa Park as Aston Villa meet Birmingham City in the Sky Bet Championship. The hosts won this fixture 2-0 when they met last season.

Sun 25.11.18 16:00

Wolves v Huddersfield Town (Premier League)

Wolves take on Huddersfield Town at Molineux in the Premier League. Huddersfield won 1-0 on their last visit here, in the second tier back in 2017

Mon 26.11.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 27.11.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 28.11.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 29.11.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 30.11.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 03.12.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 04.12.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 05.12.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 06.12.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 07.12.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 10.12.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 11.12.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 12.12.18 19:00

Wednesday - Curry Night

Please see our Takeaway Menu on the food section of our website.

Thu 13.12.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 14.12.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 17.12.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 18.12.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 19.12.18 19:30

Wednesday - Wine & Cheese Tasting

Wine & Cheese tasting at £7.50 per person - everybody welcome. A chance on the night to win a selection of wine. Great night to be had by all at The Yew Tree Inn!

Thu 20.12.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 21.12.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 24.12.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 25.12.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 26.12.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 27.12.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 28.12.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 31.12.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 01.01.19 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 02.01.19 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 03.01.19 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 04.01.19 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 07.01.19 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 08.01.19 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 09.01.19 19:00

Wednesday - Curry Night

Please see our Takeaway Menu on the food section of our website.

Thu 10.01.19 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 11.01.19 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 14.01.19 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 15.01.19 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 16.01.19 19:30

Wednesday - Wine & Cheese Tasting

Wine & Cheese tasting at £7.50 per person - everybody welcome. A chance on the night to win a selection of wine. Great night to be had by all at The Yew Tree Inn!

Thu 17.01.19 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 18.01.19 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 21.01.19 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 22.01.19 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 23.01.19 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 24.01.19 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 25.01.19 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 28.01.19 16:00

Monday - Free Pool