Events

Mon 25.06.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 26.06.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 27.06.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 28.06.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 29.06.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Sat 30.06.18 14:00

Saturday - A Day At The Races

Every Saturday afternoon from 2pm. Bookies Corner - Nibbles Available. Come and enjoy an afternoon of Racing UK - ITV. Place your bets behind the bar on any sport and we will text them in on your behalf. Excellent selection of Real Ales, Lagers, & Gin Bar. Top Tipsters Competition - Daily & Weekly. Accumulate Points and win a gallon of Beer. Special Monthly Prizes. Special Quarterly Prizes - free trip to the races.

Sat 30.06.18 21:00

Live Music

Mon 02.07.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 03.07.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 04.07.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 05.07.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 06.07.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 09.07.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 10.07.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 11.07.18 19:00

Wednesday - Curry Night

Please see our Takeaway Menu on the food section of our website.

Thu 12.07.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 13.07.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 16.07.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 17.07.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 18.07.18 19:30

Wednesday - Wine & Cheese Tasting

Wine & Cheese tasting at £7.50 per person - everybody welcome. A chance on the night to win a selection of wine. Great night to be had by all at The Yew Tree Inn!

Thu 19.07.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 20.07.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 23.07.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 24.07.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 25.07.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 26.07.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 27.07.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 30.07.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 31.07.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 01.08.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 02.08.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 03.08.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 06.08.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 07.08.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 08.08.18 19:00

Wednesday - Curry Night

Please see our Takeaway Menu on the food section of our website.

Thu 09.08.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 10.08.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 13.08.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 14.08.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 15.08.18 19:30

Wednesday - Wine & Cheese Tasting

Wine & Cheese tasting at £7.50 per person - everybody welcome. A chance on the night to win a selection of wine. Great night to be had by all at The Yew Tree Inn!

Thu 16.08.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 17.08.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 20.08.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 21.08.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Wed 22.08.18 19:00

Wednesday - Events Night

Meet The Brewer, Pie and a Pint Night, Gin Nights and more at the Yew Tree Inn.

Thu 23.08.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper

Fri 24.08.18 16:00

Frizzy Fridays

Frizzy Fridays for the Ladies - Prosecco only £12.95

Mon 27.08.18 16:00

Monday - Free Pool

Tue 28.08.18 21:00

Tuesday - Quiz Night

£1.00 Entry per Entry - Maximum of 4 in a team. 1 Gallon of Beer for the Winning Team. WEEKLY JACKPOT - 50p Raffle Ticket, The winner will get a chance to win the jackpot. The Jackpot will roll over each week until we find a winner - Good Luck! Complimentary Supper for all Entrants.

Thu 30.08.18 19:30

Thursday - Poker Night

Poker Night starting at 7.30pm - Scooter Club - Free Supper